Networking


The Johns Creek Chamber networking committee connects Johns Creek Chamber members to the local business community through weekly and monthly networking events.

 

Wednesdays, 9:30 - 11:00 AM

The "Bricks" at Perimeter Church

$5 for members/$10 for visitors

The 3rd Thursday of each month from 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Egg Harbor Cafe - Location may vary please check calendar for location

Pay for your meal

The 4th Friday of each month from 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Flying Biscuit Cafe - Location may vary please check calendar for location

Pay for your meal

1st Thursday of each month from 5:30 - 7:30 PM

Location Varies, please check calendar for location

$10 for members/$15 for visitors

  • Young Professionals Networking for Under 40 Professionals - Branden Cote

Act as mentors to Jr's & Sr's at local high schools on career paths

Last Thursday of each month

Location and time of day may vary, Please check calendar for location

Pay for your meal. Chamber membership is not required.

 

 

CONTACT US:

Contact Name Company Name Email
Bill Hamilton FASTSIGNS of Norcross bill.hamilton@fastsigns.com
Whitney Bryant Financial Strategies of Georgia whitney.bryant@finstratga.com
Samantha Michaels First Citizens Bank samantha.michaels@firstcitizens.com
Branden Cote' First Command Financial cote.branden@gmail.com
Lee Dawkins American Family Insurance ldawkins@amfam.com
Mandee Graff 100% Chiropractic drmandee@100percentchiropractic.com
Jim Custer ROI Performance Group jcuster@roipg.com